Kim Hyun Joong Reveals his Jealousy

On June 13th, Playful Kiss’s Kim Hyun Joong guested on SBS’s “Night After Night” and revealed that he was jealous of Won Bin and Kang Dong Won’s handsome looks.


He was asked, “Is there any actor that you’re jealous of in terms of physical looks?”. Kim Hyun Joong remembered his reaction to the attention Won Bin recieved from women after a scene shaving his head in the movie “The Man From Nowhere”, saying to himself “Who really cuts their hair alone like that?”. Lol, I have that reaction myself sometimes seeing the attention some women get just walking down the street.

He had similar jealous reaction to Kang Dong Won, continuing “When I was watching “Jeon Woo-Chi”, I personally thought that he was cool too, but the girls were raving over it, so I jealously remarked, Country dialects aren’t weird!”. It’s good to see that under all the fame and girls screaming, Kim Hyun Joong is still just a regular guy.

 

 

Via NATE

